Get to know us

South Spring Staff

Paul McKenzie

Paul McKenzie

Executive Teaching Pastor

pmckenzie@southspring.org
Rebekah Rains

Rebekah Rains

Executive Director of Ministries

rrains@southspring.org
Aron Adalian

Aron Adalian

Children's Minister

aadalian@southspring.org
Micah McHugh

Micah McHugh

Facilities Minister

mmchugh@southspring.org
Chris Sherrod

Chris Sherrod

Discipleship Minister

csherrod@southspring.org

Bryn Starnes

Bryn Starnes

Ministry Team Coordinator

bstarnes@southspring.org
Elizabeth Smith

Elizabeth Smith

Worship Team Coordinator

esmith@southspring.org
Clay Alexander

Clay Alexander

Hospitality Coordinator

calexander@southspring.org
Donnice Hooker

Donnice Hooker

Hand in Hand Director

handinhand@southspring.org
Ginger Davis

Ginger Davis

Associate Children's Minister

gdavis@southspring.org
Karly Manuel

Karly Manuel

Associate Children's Minister

kmanuel@southspring.org