Get to know us

South Spring Staff

Paul McKenzie

Paul McKenzie

Executive Teaching Pastor

pmckenzie@southspring.org

Rebekah Rains

Rebekah Rains

Executive Director of Ministries

rrains@southspring.org

Aron Adalian

Aron Adalian

Children's Minister

aadalian@southspring.org

Micah McHugh

Micah McHugh

Facilities Minister

mmchugh@southspring.org

Donnice Hooker

Donnice Hooker

Hand in Hand Director

handinhand@southspring.org

Bryn Starnes

Bryn Starnes

Ministry Team Coordinator

bstarnes@southspring.org

Elizabeth Smith

Elizabeth Smith

Worship Team Coordinator

esmith@southspring.org

Ginger Davis

Ginger Davis

Associate Children's Minister

gdavis@southspring.org

Karly Manuel

Karly Manuel

Associate Children's Minister

kmanuel@southspring.org

Clay Alexander

Clay Alexander

Hospitality Coordinator

calexander@southspring.org